Fr. Maximo Stock Director mstock@socsj.org

Fr. Maximo Stock
Director
mstock@socsj.org

Connor York Assistant Director connor@osunewman.org

Connor York
Assistant Director
connor@osunewman.org

Melanie Pollard Development Coordinator melanie@osunewman.org

Melanie Pollard
Development Coordinator
melanie@osunewman.org

Dan-Vy Nguyen Music Director music.newmanosu@gmail.com

Dan-Vy Nguyen
Music Director
music.newmanosu@gmail.com

 
Sister Isabel Johnson Campus Minister sister.isabel@societymary.org

Sister Isabel Johnson
Campus Minister
sister.isabel@societymary.org

Sister Chiara Orsini Campus Minister sdmcorvallis@gmail.com

Sister Chiara Orsini
Campus Minister
sdmcorvallis@gmail.com

Sister Maria de la Paz Slapka Campus Minister sdmcorvallis@gmail.com

Sister Maria de la Paz Slapka
Campus Minister
sdmcorvallis@gmail.com

Rodrigo Llorente Campus Minister teologadossj@gmail.com

Rodrigo Llorente
Campus Minister
teologadossj@gmail.com

 
Jennifer Higle Volunteer Missionary jennifer@osunewman.org

Jennifer Higle
Volunteer Missionary
jennifer@osunewman.org

Clare Amsberry Volunteer Missionary clare@osunewman.org

Clare Amsberry
Volunteer Missionary
clare@osunewman.org

Julia Anderson Volunteer Missionary julia@osunewman.org

Julia Anderson
Volunteer Missionary
julia@osunewman.org

Jeong-Bin Kim Volunteer Missionary jeongbin@osunewman.org

Jeong-Bin Kim
Volunteer Missionary
jeongbin@osunewman.org

 
Sam Nicacio Volunteer Missionary sam@osunewman.org

Sam Nicacio
Volunteer Missionary
sam@osunewman.org

Ben Kosmatka Volunteer Missionary ben@osunewman.org

Ben Kosmatka
Volunteer Missionary
ben@osunewman.org

Casey Collins Leadership Chair president.newmanosu@gmail.com

Casey Collins
Leadership Chair
president.newmanosu@gmail.com

Lizzy Burns Music Ministry music.newmanosu@gmail.com

Lizzy Burns
Music Ministry
music.newmanosu@gmail.com

 
Julia Wilson Liturgy liturgy.newmanosu@gmail.com

Julia Wilson
Liturgy
liturgy.newmanosu@gmail.com

Jenna Slotnick Liturgy liturgy.newmanosu@gmail.com

Jenna Slotnick
Liturgy
liturgy.newmanosu@gmail.com

Christine Tapales Outreach outreach.newmanosu@gmail.com

Christine Tapales
Outreach
outreach.newmanosu@gmail.com

Cody Schlabach Outreach outreach.newmanosu@gmail.com

Cody Schlabach
Outreach
outreach.newmanosu@gmail.com

 
Rey Pocius Works of Mercy worksofmercy.newmanosu@gmail.com

Rey Pocius
Works of Mercy
worksofmercy.newmanosu@gmail.com

Natalia Badger Works of Mercy worksofmercy.newmanosu@gmail.com

Natalia Badger
Works of Mercy
worksofmercy.newmanosu@gmail.com

Megan Kirsch Sports and Social sportsandsocial.newmanosu@gmail.com

Megan Kirsch
Sports and Social
sportsandsocial.newmanosu@gmail.com

Jordan Lauby Sports and Social sportsandsocial.newmanosu@gmail.com

Jordan Lauby
Sports and Social
sportsandsocial.newmanosu@gmail.com

 
Graham Thomas Theology theology.newmanosu@gmail.com

Graham Thomas
Theology
theology.newmanosu@gmail.com

Faith Sully Social Media media.newmanosu@gmail.com

Faith Sully
Social Media
media.newmanosu@gmail.com

Jamie Ortbal Graphic Design graphics.newmanosu@gmail.com

Jamie Ortbal
Graphic Design
graphics.newmanosu@gmail.com

Emmanuel Goicochea Videography video.newmanosu@gmail.com

Emmanuel Goicochea
Videography
video.newmanosu@gmail.com

 
Kaitlyn Goertzen Communications Manager communications.newmanosu@gmail.com

Kaitlyn Goertzen
Communications Manager
communications.newmanosu@gmail.com

Tom Murphy Website Manager website.newmanosu@gmail.com

Tom Murphy
Website Manager
website.newmanosu@gmail.com