Fr. Maximo Stock Director mstock@socsj.org

Fr. Maximo Stock
Director
mstock@socsj.org

Connor York Assistant Director connor@osunewman.org

Connor York
Assistant Director
connor@osunewman.org

Melanie Pollard Development Coordinator melanie@osunewman.org

Melanie Pollard
Development Coordinator
melanie@osunewman.org

Rodrigo Llorente Campus Minister teologadossj@gmail.com

Rodrigo Llorente
Campus Minister
teologadossj@gmail.com

 
Sister Chiara Campus Minister sdmcorvallis@gmail.com

Sister Chiara
Campus Minister
sdmcorvallis@gmail.com

Sister Maria de la Paz Campus Minister sdmcorvallis@gmail.com

Sister Maria de la Paz
Campus Minister
sdmcorvallis@gmail.com

Jennifer Higle Volunteer jennifer@osunewman.org

Jennifer Higle
Volunteer
jennifer@osunewman.org

Sarah Montague Volunteer sarah@osunewman.org

Sarah Montague
Volunteer
sarah@osunewman.org

 
Bianca Munoz Volunteer bianca@osunewman.org

Bianca Munoz
Volunteer
bianca@osunewman.org

Clare Amsberry Volunteer clare@osunewman.org

Clare Amsberry
Volunteer
clare@osunewman.org

Julia Anderson Volunteer julia@osunewman.org

Julia Anderson
Volunteer
julia@osunewman.org

Jeong-Bin Kim Volunteer jeongbin@osunewman.org

Jeong-Bin Kim
Volunteer
jeongbin@osunewman.org

 
Sam Nicacio Volunteer sam@osunewman.org

Sam Nicacio
Volunteer
sam@osunewman.org

Ben Kosmatka Volunteer ben@osunewman.org

Ben Kosmatka
Volunteer
ben@osunewman.org

Casey Collins Leadership Chair president.newmanosu@gmail.com

Casey Collins
Leadership Chair
president.newmanosu@gmail.com

Julia Wilson Liturgy liturgy.newmanosu@gmail.com

Julia Wilson
Liturgy
liturgy.newmanosu@gmail.com

 
Dan-Vy Nguyen Music Director music.newmanosu@gmail.com

Dan-Vy Nguyen
Music Director
music.newmanosu@gmail.com

Lizzy Burns Music Ministry music.newmanosu@gmail.com

Lizzy Burns
Music Ministry
music.newmanosu@gmail.com

Christine Tapales Outreach outreach.newmanosu@gmail.com

Christine Tapales
Outreach
outreach.newmanosu@gmail.com

Cody Schlabach Outreach outreach.newmanosu@gmail.com

Cody Schlabach
Outreach
outreach.newmanosu@gmail.com

 
Graham Thomas Theology theology.newmanosu@gmail.com

Graham Thomas
Theology
theology.newmanosu@gmail.com

Rey Pocius Works of Mercy worksofmercy.newmanosu@gmail.com

Rey Pocius
Works of Mercy
worksofmercy.newmanosu@gmail.com

Natalia Badger Works of Mercy worksofmercy.newmanosu@gmail.com

Natalia Badger
Works of Mercy
worksofmercy.newmanosu@gmail.com

Jenna Slotnick Works of Mercy worksofmercy.newmanosu@gmail.com

Jenna Slotnick
Works of Mercy
worksofmercy.newmanosu@gmail.com

 
Megan Kirsch Sports and Social sportsandsocial.newmanosu@gmail.com

Megan Kirsch
Sports and Social
sportsandsocial.newmanosu@gmail.com

Jordan Lauby Sports and Social sportsandsocial.newmanosu@gmail.com

Jordan Lauby
Sports and Social
sportsandsocial.newmanosu@gmail.com

Faith Sully Social Media media.newmanosu@gmail.com

Faith Sully
Social Media
media.newmanosu@gmail.com

Jamie Ortbal Graphic Design graphics.newmanosu@gmail.com

Jamie Ortbal
Graphic Design
graphics.newmanosu@gmail.com

 
Emmanuel Goicochea Videography video.newmanosu@gmail.com

Emmanuel Goicochea
Videography
video.newmanosu@gmail.com

Kaitlyn Goertzen Communications Manager communications.newmanosu@gmail.com

Kaitlyn Goertzen
Communications Manager
communications.newmanosu@gmail.com

Tom Murphy Website Manager website.newmanosu@gmail.com

Tom Murphy
Website Manager
website.newmanosu@gmail.com